HomeArrow
TemplatesArrow

How can I delete a template?

Search

This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.
This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.This is some text inside of a div block.

How can I delete a template?

With SIGN.PLUS you can easily format a document once and send it out multiple times to different recipients for signing. Templates are ideal for contracts, NDAs, lease agreements and so much more. If you no longer require using a pre-formatted template, you can delete it from your list.

To delete a template you can simply go through the following steps:
1. Log in to SIGN.PLUS.
2. Go to the Templates section.
3. On the right side of the template you no longer need to use, click on the 3-dots.

4. Click on Delete and confirm.

Sign plus help center logo